Warsaw Autumn Festival trailer concert International Festival of Contemporary Music Warsaw Autumn

go to content

12 September 2021
Klub Akwarium, Krakowskie Przedmieście 60a

Part one - 17:30
Oskar Kolberg Music School in Radom Orchestra
Przemysław Zych
Rafał Zalech, Mateusz Ryczek electronics

electronic youth orchestra

Mateusz Ryczek Concerto grosso for unconventional instruments, orchestra and electronics ** (2020)
Rafał Zalech Greatest Hits! for digital string quartet, orchestra and electronics** (2020)

The works Concerto grosso by Mateusz Ryczek and Greatest Hits! by Rafał Zalech are cofinanced by the Ministry of Culture, National Heritage and Sport’s Culture Promotion Fund within the Music programme implemented by the National Institute of Music and Dance.

Part two - 19:00
Anna Kwiatkowska
Rafał Zalech viola
Mateusz Ryczek electronics

electronic solos in space

Gérard Grisey Prologue, version for viola with electronics* (1985/2001)
Matthias Kranebitter Zweites Streichquartett for viola and 3 loudspeakers* (2010)
Pierre Boulez Anthèmes 2 for violin and electronics (1997)

** first performance
* first Polish performance

More information
Ticket sale
Tickets are valid only for the second part of the concert (19.00 hrs). For technical reasons the number of seats available for the first part is limited. If you are interested in participating in both parts, please contact at harmoniehalasy@gmail.com

Organised by Fundacja Muzyczna „Harmonie i hałasy” (“Harmonies and Noises” Music Foundation”)