HAND WERK Międzynarodowy Festiwal Muzyki Współczesnej Warszawska Jesień

go to content

Daniel Agi
Heni Hyunjung Kim clarinet
Christoph Stöber piano
Lola Rubio violin
Niklas Seidl cello
Ramón Gardella percussion
Jan Wroński sound projection

Luís Antunes Pena Tracking Noise #4 * for three performers with dimmer, cable and electronics
Kuba Krzewiński Incorporate no. 3 ** for ensemble and video (Warsaw Autumn commission)
Sabrina Schroeder He Cuts Snow * for mixed ensemble and live mechanics
SukJu Na sngw * for four players
Manos Tsangaris Tafel 1 (“Wieser’s Werdetraum”) for two players at the table, walkman, radio, mobile light sources and thread organ

** first performance
* first Polish performance

Concert organised as part of the Young Ensembles project of the European Ulysses network, cofinanced by the European Union programme “Creative Europe.”
Partner of the concert: Society of Authors ZAiKS.