Sinfonia Varsovia String Quintet International Festival of Contemporary Music Warsaw Autumn

go to content

Anna Maria Staśkiewicz
1st violin
Kamil Staniczek 2nd violin
Katarzyna Budnik viola
Marcel Markowski cello
Michał Sobuś doublebass

Krzysztof Penderecki String quintet “Leaves of an Unwritten Diary” 
version of String Quartet no. 3
Tadeusz Baird Play for string quartet
Ignacy Zalewski “Anitya” – String Quintet **

** first performance

Ignacy Zalewski’s “Anitya” – String Quintet has been cofinanced by the Minister of Culture, National Heritage and Sport’s Culture Promotion Fund within the Composing Commissions programme, implemented by the National Institute of Music and Dance.
Organised by Sinfonia Varsovia