PILARCZYK International Festival of Contemporary Music Warsaw Autumn

go to content

Frank / Sánchez-Chiong / Dimou / Peszat

free entry, limited number of seats, registration required: warschau-kf@bmeia.gv.at
live streaming

Alicja Pilarczyk violin
Katherine Newton multimedia, sculpture
Jorge Sánchez-Chiong, Stylianos Dimou sound projection


Andreas E. Frank Sawdust * for solo violin and tape
Jorge Sánchez-Chiong Jupiter Analogs for solo violin, tape and video
Stylianos Dimou électro-folie a version of the composition ...for Violectra, for electric violin and live electronics
Jorge Sánchez-Chiong Salt Water for violin, tape and video
Piotr Peszat The dictionary of imaginary places for solo violin, audio playback and live video

* first Polish performance

Organised by Austrian Cultural Forum