Sarhan / ENSEMBLE GARAGE / Philippe International Festival of Contemporary Music Warsaw Autumn

go to content

François Sarhan concept, video, set design
Annegret Mayer-Lindenberg viola, voice
Akiko Ahrendt foley artist
Timm Roller guitar
Małgorzata Walentynowicz keyboards, voice
Frank Riedel saxophones
Yuka Ohta percussion
Yann Philippe video assistance
Kamil Kęska sound projection

François Sarhan The Right Ear **

** first performance

We would like to inform you that after the concert there will be bus, which will take the audience to Centre of Warsaw (the corner of Marszałkowska St. and Jerozolimskie Av.).